You are here: About Us ... Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2015-2016 Board of Directors
PresidentIan Morrellimorrell@soccer.on.ca
Vice-PresidentJim Bainbridgediscipline@swrsa.ca
DIRECTORS
District Referee CoordinatorLaszlo Sarkanydrc@swrsa.ca
District League DirectorPilar Andersonleaguedirector@swrsa.ca
District League DirectorDominick Mapeleaguedirector@swrsa.ca
Technical LiaisonPieter Meulemantechnicalliaison@swrsa.ca
   
TreasurerPatrick Bandurageneralmanager@swrsa.ca
OFFICE STAFF
General ManagerDaniel Rowegeneralmanager@swrsa.ca
District Administrator / Club OutreachMelissa Lewisoffice@swrsa.ca
League Administrator / Discipline CoordinatorKeisha Ponteleague@swrsa.ca
discipline@swrsa.ca

SWRSA Office Hours:
Monday to Wednesday   9am - 5pm
Thursday                         10am - 6pm
Friday                                 8am - 4pm

© 2013 South West Regional Soccer Association. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support